Inspiration Turned Motivation

in #busy6 years ago

51F4B32B-5C06-4FCD-AA46-A4170EE55DDF.jpeg

This Poem is dedicated to a good friend who inspired it. He’s an inspiration unto many.

I’m ready, so ready to play it bigger
Born to be great not to get smaller

No more hiding from greatness but shame
High self esteem will lead my way to fame

Time to fall out and reach out
Till I climb the stage accompanied with a big shout

No more cowardliness but moving forward
Failure to me I’m gonna make so awkward

I’m gonna play it way bigger than the biggest
Wanna be better than the very best

I’ve seen all great people around me
Like a 3D sound they surround me

Standing on my toes so I stand tall
After I give a speech the crowd must stand up

Walking outta shadows , into light and unto glory
Nothing can hold me down I will rewrite history

Playing it bigger all the way till I become the biggest
Maybe then I’d think about some little rest

Play it big has become my watch word
Play it big until the world is not enough

Shout out to @rok-sivante for the inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88