At the Opera theatre #2

in #busy5 years ago

The other day my friend pulled me to the Opera house to listen and to see the Opera Giuseppe Verdi's "Masquerade Ball".


На днях подруга вытащила меня в оперный театр на оперу Джузеппе Верди "Бал-Маскарад".


We did not like the performance of Belarusian performers very much. Our Opera's a little weak.
But I brought with me from there a few wonderful photos that I'll be spread slowly, becouse each of them can be individually evaluated and appreciated.


Постановка в исполнении белорусских певцов нам не очень понравилась. Наша опера слабовата.
Но зато я принесла с собой оттуда несколько чудесных фотографий, которые буду выкладывать потихоньку, так как каждая из них может быть оценена индивидуально и по достоинству.


1547386968400.jpg


IMG_20190112_021218.jpg


Thank you for checking out!


Thank's a lot for voting!


Have a nice day!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75