You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shepherds Huts And Wool Shops. A First Day In Pembrokeshire.

in #busy5 years ago

I’d imagine being a Ft. Sill gun bunny probably gave you a bit of background sleeping rough. I’m guessing that’s where you did your basic? Most of artillery related MOS’s come out of there. Oklahoma is a far worse place to biv than Germany. Cold in the morning, hot in the afternoon, and by evening you’ve got tornadoes. . Lol.
In regards to the guy flagging, I’m not to fussed. Just comes with blogging on a site like this. I’m sticking with sbi either way so it’s just a good old fashioned case of riding it out. My next power up is rolling around in a couple months so I may halve it into sbi shares to random folks just as a response to it all. Doesn’t sit right being told what to do forcefully so I’m probably gonna go that direction with it. I appreciate it you giving it all a read. I’m pretty sure most will stick it out as the method of persuasion the guys using isn’t really the most productive one. Most folks tend to dig their heels in with that kind of approach.

Well thanks for stopping by. Will head over to your blog and throw some support your way and definitely will click follow. Keep on Steeming. :)

Sort:  

You nailed it brother... Fort Sill... 13 Bravo... I appreciate the reply... no accidents in life...

!trdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46