My Favourite Animal

in #busy5 years ago

Hello steemians,

how are all, hopefully all are well, your days will be very good and will be a lot better in the future.I am also pretty good.
Today I will talk about my favorite animal cats.

Let's talk about the cat today,

IMG_20181112_104205~2.jpg
Cat is of our most familiar pets.We all have cats in our house.I have a cat in my house.The cat in my favorite animals is a.Cats are my favorite animals.I observe this cat in my house.The cat is always in our house, we give some part of the food to the cat, the cat lays in the verandah of our house.The cat is a little naughty,The cat sometimes stole our food while eating it.Yet I love this cat because the cat is very good at home.The cat destroys our house mice, insects and so on.Today the cat is lying on the verandah of my house, I photographed the cat.I took a picture of the cat and shared it among you, hope you all will be very good to see you.
IMG_20181112_104311.jpg
And everybody will support this writing, support me and give me the chance to move forward, and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you.

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Loading...

Hi @mdaminulislam, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27