Sort:  

world peace.

That would be nice. But, everyone wants someone else to go first!

I'd like world peace first.

And a whale upvote second. :)

I mean, you lay down your weapons first.LOL Then we will. That's why world peace can't be a thing. Whale upvote would be nice. I haven't had one in two weeks!

If I was a whale, I'd give you world peace.

I don't think that's how it works! LOL

Interesting question. I would have gone for multiple things . But let me go with one since you meant one

Development on steemit. Probably growing like you.

Sounds good, so what will you do to make that happen today?

Making quality contents just like you do and consistency too. Though it's a bit hard growing though

Well, it's tougher right now. The price is down. People have rented out their steem power and the only real action is in vote buying. But, that's a quick profits game that doesn't build real growth. Check out @dolphinschool and you can find me on the server here for some tips. https://discord.gg/RrUyccN

OK. I'll right away. Thanks for the feedback

That there would be more equality in "my world". nowaday's there is still to much difference between people. And then I mean western people do have a good live, despite of some small problems while in other parts of the world people have a struggle every single day just to get something to eat or medical attention. Although it sounds very noble, that would make the best that could happen..

Well, we're getting better all the time. There's less poverty and starvation than ever before. We're not there yet, but we are closer.

Great article! I made a link to your post. I would appreciate if you had a glance at mine just made today.
https://stееmit.com/@stella12/22oyjl Thanks

That isn't how steemit works. Please, don't spam other profiles with unrequested links. As you can see, your reputation score has suffered a hit from my flagging your spam content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24