LAST BUTTERFLY OF THE SEASON for Butterfly & Insect Day ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿฆ‹

in #busy โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

It was a beautiful sunny day when I captured this lovely PAINTED LADY BUTTERFLY. That was two weeks ago and since then the temperature is cooling down and most of the days are gloomy or even rainy. Very little sun. There for, I am pretty sure this was the last butterfly I captured this year. I also took photos of bees that day, but I will post them next week. Besides, there is one of the hoverflies on of this photos that were buzzing around these lovely pink ASTER flowers.

This is my entry for #insectpub & #butterflyday hosted by lovely @whatisnew. For more information please read HERE.

01.jpg
maxresdefault.png
2.jpg
maxresdefault.png
03.JPG
maxresdefault.png
3.JPG
maxresdefault.png
4.jpg
maxresdefault.png
5.JPG

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON EOS Rebel T5
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort: ย 

I approve of this butterfly posts.
Upvote ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

All such exquisite shots so so beautiful and I hope your weekend is going well

Thank you so much you are very kind! Today was laundry day as usual, lol.

Tomorrow is my Laundry day :)

Have fun, lol.

LOL I completely forgot to be honest Luckily I am off tomorrow so better do it then :)

You see I can do it only over the weekend because when is low peak. My landlord prefers that way. Unless I cannot for some reason. Luckily I have washer/ dryer on the hallway right next to my door. Very convenient. Anyway, have fun tomorrw then ๐Ÿ˜Š

Ohh I see luckily for me I don't have those restrictions here

Not too many people do, lol.

Colourful

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒธ

Oh my goodness my dear I love these beautiful flowers and sweet bees. I think these pictures could carry you through the cold winter days, they're full of happiness and above all Life! Hope you are doing well, I know you have your second wrist surgery soon, I pray all goes well!

Hello my Dear Mrs. Bird! Thank you so much, you are very sweet ! I am sure I will be okay, since this is not a big deal surgery. It's just a long time recovery after. My right hand is not even completely healed yet, since January. Hopefully by next year it will be.

Anyway, I am happy you like my photos and I hope you are doing well. Wish you all the best also ๐Ÿ˜

Beautiful photos of the beautiful Painted Lady and the bonus hover fly! What colorful and cheery photos. Thanks for using #butterflyday and #insectpub tags. : )

Thank you so much Dear @whatisnew, I am happy you like it ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿฆ‹

The beautiful painted lady butterfly and the lovely flowers what a amazing array of colors and don't worry i will keep you entertained with our tropical butterflies all the way from Thailand to you ๐Ÿฆ‹ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿฆ‹

I am always a bit sad when the butterflies leave. How nice you were able to get these shots in before then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84