SPORTS PHOTOGRAPHY: IT'S A LEG DAY!

in #busy6 years ago

Work your legs every morning by swimming! I swim twice a week to work on my leg muscle wasting .

Camera: Canon Dslr
Taken: 2016
Photographer: Chonaliza Dumadag

Sort:  

@dannyherrmann, sorry if I just reply now. I really need someone like u. Thank u.

kay juliank ni? apil ko ani hehe

@long888, oo iya friend...

Nice sports photography @lebron2016.

Swimming is a very nice opportunity for losing weight as for gaining muscles.
It requires your whole body and tenses every muscle.
Keep on working for your body! :)

@infinityroad, thank u. I wanna follow u. I bet u're a fitness coach.

haha no I'm not.
I'm just a sport enthusiast.
I'm pleased to hear that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99