Photography 35 : Beautiful Small Plant!

in #busy7 years ago

IMG_20180223_181227.jpg

Hello steemit Today I am going to share Beautiful Small Plant. Looking beautiful and attractive. I hope you like it. I took this photo at the evening. I took this photo by using my smartphone camera. If you like my photo then follow and resteem. Thanks.

Flourish_(4).png

  • My Previous Posts

Sr. No.Post TitleCheck Post
1Photography 33 : Beautiful Sunset PhotoCheck
2Photography 34 : Beautiful Leaves!Check

Flourish_(4).png

  • Follow Me on Social Media Account

Facebook
-
Google Plus
-
Twitter

Flourish_(4).png

"All content in my post is my own work. I try to post only

quality content on the Steemit. I prefer to everyone should use your
own content & thoughts in your post. That will make you better on
Steemit. Copy-Paste material cause get devoted by @steemcleaners
& @cheetah bot."

output_PDsMZB.gif

I Supports @defango.

Flourish_(4).png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:57:59
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.30/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65776.88
ETH 2666.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87