[Korean Food Introduction] Pork cutlet

in #busy6 years ago

Hello?? I'm @ korea-food.

I'm going to introduce the pork cutlet this time.

Pork cutlet is a favorite food from children to adults.

The restaurant to introduce today is a place to bring Japanese pork cutlet into Korea.

You can think of it as Japanese food, but it is the food that is offered in Korea to suit Korean tastes.

This restaurant is located in Ichon - dong where many foreigners live.

Because famous restaurants, many entertainers came here and signed.

I got the pork cutlet I ordered.

The size of pork cutlet is considerable, and it was delicious to eat with wasabi and salad.

If you come to Korea, I recommend you to come here once.

Next time I will introduce Korean food.

See you later.

Sort:  

너무맛있어 보여요^^
인천에 이런 곳이있었군요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16