Vehicle Photography: I like fast cars! ชอบรถเร็วแบบรถแข่ง.

in #busy5 years ago

This is my entry for #thaiphotocontest33 on vehicle photography. I really like fast cars and some sports cars.

C821B821-A806-4C16-A33B-D4D5AA4281DD.jpeg

4B056803-043D-4A54-9016-2A133D9AC8B9.jpeg

I think sports cars look very good in bright red like these red Ferrari racing cars. I am fascinated by Formuka 1 racing cars and used to watch F1 races during my college years. I wonder how those drivers could make the right timing to turn when they could hardly see what’s infront of them. So, I think they must be somewhat psychic! One of my dreams for my next life is to become F1 racer for a while! Then I would want to learn how to fly airplanes.

85436977-12B4-4FBB-9A27-205347FB0A7B.jpeg

At first, I was very much attracted to Porsche 911 Carrera and Targa. But after sitting in one Porsche a long time ago, I changed my mind because the engine was too loud for me! However, the flying sensation and seeing all the scenery past by so fast were exhilarating. From then on, I was hooked on high speed and fast cars. I dared my friend who just got his new Porsche to get out side the city and onto long country lanes to test the engine! And I was not disappointed one bit. Several years later, another British friend invited me to his country home in his second-hand Mini. I accepted the invitation to see the countryside. Then, he said he just bought a new car so we’d better test it out. In the garage was his new red Ferrari! I thought he was an ordinary college student! He said it’s a good investment! So, we went for a spin on the huge estate which I thought was a public park. I have become a staunch fan of red Ferrari from that day. This experience had turned me into a dangerous go-cart driver! Beware when I am on the road!

5B213762-A761-4CD9-866D-BBE123E5EFEE.jpeg
Kiddy’s toy Ferrari!

เราไม่เคยสนใจรถสปอร์ตมากนัก จนกระทั่งเพื่อนนักเรียนด้วยกัน ขับรถปอร์เช่สีแดงมาให้ดู เราก็เลยท้าให้ไปลองรถ ทดสอบความเร็ว เหยียบให้เร็วๆเลย ดูซิว่าจะเป็นอย่างไร ก็หาถนนในต่างจังหวัดที่มีความยาวมากๆและไม่มีไฟแดง ก็เลยได้ส้มผัสกับความเร็วสูงเหมือนรถยนต์เหาะได้ และตาเรามองข้างทางไม่ทัน เราจึงชอบรถสปอร์ตสีแดงและความเร็วตั้งแต่นั้นเป็นต้นมา แต่เราไม่ชอบรถปอร์เช่อย่างหนึ่งคือ เสียงเครื่องยนต์ดังมากจริงๆ เราก็ฝันอยากจะเป็นนักแข่งรถฟอร์มูล่าวันในชาติหน้าสักพักหนึ่ง เพราะเราก็อยากขับเครื่องบินเป็นเหมือนกัน

C1B62F3C-51A6-4E4E-9FFA-E80B737C4362.jpeg
เราคิดว่าสีขาวไม่เหมาะกับรถสปอร์ตเลย

อีกหลายปีต่อมา เราเจอเพื่อนคนอังกฤษเชิญไปเที่ยวนอกเมือง เราก็ไปนั่งรถมินิเก่าๆมือสองไปเที่ยวกัน และไปกินข้าวกลางวันที่บ้านต่างจังหวัดของครอบครัวเพื่อน แล้วเพื่อนบอกเราว่าเขาพึ่งซื้อรถใหม่ อยากไปดูไหม เราก็คิดว่าเขาคงซื้อรถบีเอ็มกระมัง พอเปิดประตูโรงรถก็กลายเป็นรถ เฟอร์รารี่สีแดงจอดอยู่ เพื่อนบอกว่ามันเป็นการลงทุนที่ดีมาก เพื่อนเราเป็นผ้าขี้ริ้วห่อทองนั่นเอง เขาไม่อวดรวยและประหยัดมากๆ เราก็ไปทดลองรถใหม่กัน ก็พึ่งจะรู้ว่าถนนที่เราแล่นกันอยู่เป็นที่ของตระกูลเขา ตอนแรกคิดว่าเป็นเขตสวนสาธารณะหรืออุทยานเสียอีก เราจึงกลายเป็นคนชอบรถเฟอร์รารี่สีแดงเป็นต้นมา ความที่กลายเป็นคนชอบความเร็วและรถแข่ง ทำให้เรากลายเป็นคนขับรถโกคาร์ดที่เร็วและน่าหวาดเสียว จนฝรั่งที่อยู่ในสนามบอกว่าเราบ้ามาก เราชอบใจมากที่ขับแซงรถคันอื่นได้ไม่ยากนัก เราต้องคอยเตือนตัวเองเสมอว่าอย่าขับรถเร็ว เรามักจะคิดว่ารถของเรากลายร่างเป็นรถแข่งบ่อยมาก ฉะนั้นรถช้ากรุณาชิดซ้ายด้วย จะขอบคุณมาก

0BB10A4A-D2A3-421E-9102-67EDCFA5B32B.jpeg

Wishing you a very productive week!

Cheers.

Please upvote after 15 mins of posting! Your too early votes will be thrown back to the pool. And you will not get any curation reward.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaminchan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 comments. Your next target is to reach 17000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey! Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

เท่มากๆ เลยค่ะ

Posted using Partiko Android

Yap! Red sports cars look so cool!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fast bikes: yes, fast cars: not so much

Aha! So you are a biker in leather outfit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thai Flac s.png

โพสต์นี้ ได้รับการเสนอชื่อ เข้าร่วมการประกวด
Vehicle Photography Contest ครั้งที่ # 2
นอกจากนี้ ยังได้รับ ป้ายเสนอชื่อ กำกับคุณภาพ ในนามของ @thaiteam ป้ายนี้
คุณสามารถเพิ่มเติม ในโพสต์นี้ได้ โดยการแก้ไข แต่ไม่สามารถ นำไปใช้ในโพสต์อื่น
เนื่องจาก เป็นป้ายกำกับคุณภาพของ @thaiteam.

thai Flac s.png

Good Work!


nominate photo Smaller.png

@thaiteam

Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The nice thing about Ferrari is that they also feel very nice when driven at slower speeds as well as fast. You can appreciate the quality at any speed in my experience. That may not go for the Formula One models though hahaha I never rode in one of those!

Yes! You are right about Ferrari! Even at slower speed it felt very comfortable. Formula One May put me off being a racer altogether as I have very sensitive ears. Hahaha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I myself love fast cars also and formula 1 races ..damn i like all car races that's a nice Ferrari model :)

Very good! So you are not afraid of high speed car! I have got friends who kept screaming while I was driving because of fear and too much excitement!

My father’s gardener said he prayed while I was driving!! I simply didn’t know what was happening to these passengers!! Crazy people!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love fast cars but it depends who is driving the car and if i don't know the expertise of that driver i would not allow them to drive me.

My background back home in Australia was building and repairing fast cars so i drove many fast cars of the road on tracks and on the roads. American muscle cars are the ones i worked on a lot like Trans-Am , Mustangs and Corvette's. At the moment i own a Trans-Am with a 454 Chevy motor in it which my son drives and takes care of while i am here :)

wow, this is awesome

Oh! Good! You are not afraid of fast cars!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @kaminchan!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for your support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think i will stick to the one for kids!

Actually i would love to drive a Formula 1 car or even any of the sports cars. I like the Le Mans type cars too!

Hahaha! You don’t like speed! Yes, Le Mans races were quite exciting too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I especially like the older Le Mans cars. They're almost like regular cars with a roof and lights and windshield wipers, turn signals etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85