You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Life, Portfolio, & Blog in Order

in #busy5 years ago

Sorry. I haven’t seen your posts on my feed lately! Didn’t know you had it quite tough trying to cope with many things at the same time!

Reducing the drinking party is a good idea certainly.
Yap! I did power up two weeks ago and I am thinking of exchanging my little amount of BCH into powering up too! Might just as well as it is sitting there doing nothing useful.

I can’t afford to buy cryptos with cash though. So, I gather what I earned from posting and change that into cryptos. I do save up to buy a few grams of gold some time. Gold is more liquid in my country.

Good luck with your life and study!
Health should come first, before the parties! Haha! I am such a spoil sport!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah school has been killing me so I had to lay low for a bit, but thanks for stopping by!

And I felt I couldn’t buy with cash too, but I cut back on the little things like coffee and partying and bought a few steem here and there! Rn would be a perfect time to buy even if it’s just a few dollars!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the reply!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66