You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Make STEEM A Huge Success By Dropping The Focus On "Quality"

in #busy6 years ago

Support

Hello good day Sir @taskmaster4450 please I'm writing to directly solisit for delegated partnership. I'm starting a show which I will be doing on a weekly basis here on steemit. The show is going to be published on @Dtube and also feature amazing steemians who have worked hard and earned themselves a place here on the platform thereby promoting steemit and also encouraging minnows that they too can make it here.

In order for this to be a reality we need help and support from great whales like yourself who can delegate SP to help give us the visibility requuired to push it on the steel platform.
I believe we cannot do this alone, one to another we can make an impact.

I look forward to hearing for you sir.
Your faithfully
@josefpius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37