You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ow here we go, the Bid Bot users aren't too happy with the trash control IT'S STARTING BOIS. I mean when you want to make sure a good thing keeps going, won't stop me now.

in #busy6 years ago

I just realized you dance to trance music...I'm really sorry, I didn't know you were special.
I'll leave you alone now.
Thank you so much for judging content without even looking at it.
It all makes sense now.
I want to thank you for your pitiful flag.
You have a good day lil fella.

Sort:  

So you're judging someone on the basis because of what music they like and you're trying to get people to read a disclaimer on the basis for them to "be understanding" and then curate you. There seems to be a bit of a disconnect there. Don't worry though, I'm sure your great content would last without the bid bots. Try it, I'm near certain you'll not get to trending. To try and act the bigger man is quite laughable. Good luck because you'll need it soon! I hear they are changing the way curation voting will operate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47