You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've delegated 25,000 SP to @steem-ua today because I want to be part of "Steem Movement"

in #busy6 years ago

i love this entire project. can’t figure it out tho cause my UA sucks lol but gonna work hard to build it up. i still love the rep system on steemit and i know it’s not perfect but combining with UA will give you a great metric to look into engagement and influence on the blockchain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Me either I can’t figure out why my UA sucks but it definitely give me great motivation to prove!

Same here I still love rep system but UA will be better than ReP for sure in so many ways

right??? lol me too man. i see that and get motivated to improve my UA score lol love it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82