Steem has been declining for quite sometime in dollar term. Momentum is also down but right now steem is trading at $3.3 which is also a solid support level. If this level breaks then Steem will touch a new lows.

in #busy6 years ago

STEEM.png

Sort:  

That means it's buying time!!!

I Wait and see your post

I think that steem has a great potential, however, is being severely tainted by greed. Most of the content trending is about steem itself. Thats like going to facebook and see everyone posting about facebook. Also, newcomers are being pushed away and their motivation crushed when they keep commenting, posting good content, but they don't get recognition or votes. If this keeps happening, the value will drop and steem will be pointless, I just hope that it doesn't happen cause I have a lot of faith on this project.

I was just seeing the same thing, as might be a good buy oportunity if it break down to the first sup line (VERY unlikely to break even lower)
It would also might mean that a hard resistance line will be added.
But out of any TA I have a strong feel on Steem (and all Steem means) that it HAS to gorw, I mean, instant transfer, social platform such as Steemit, dtube, also the biggest daily transaction quantity (sry if i'm poorly expresed, I have LOTS of improvements to do to my English)
I feel like Steem is in a pressurised boil, and when it explodes, it will be a one-day-rocket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89