Cup Of Coffee #1: Dreams in life

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

coffee-1508867340.jpg
Google

Have you ever saw yourself sitting in the dream you ever wanted? I wonder, what if i achieved all my dreams ? Would i be happy?

DREAMS

I always dreamed about being successful in the future, being on top of the world, living the life i ever wanted, i want to travel, making my dreams to a reality.

  1. Graduate from College
    I really wanted to finish my college degree because my parents always said this is the only thing i could hold on to. And this is the only thing no one can ever take it away from you.

  2. Find A Stable Job Where I Can Enjoy For 40 Years
    It doesn't matter what kind of job it is as long it's decent and stable.

  3. Travel the world and settle in New York
    I really love the idea of travelling around the world, China, Thailand, Japan, India, Dubai, Paris, England, Canada, Brazil, USA. When i'm through all of this i like to settle in new york and live with the love of my life.

Everyone has dreams in life the only thing we need to do is we always make this dreams happen for ourselves.

Sort:  

Congratulations @itsgianncarlo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82