Celebrating 1000+ Followers on Steemit

in #busy6 years ago

1000+ followers on steemit- Bundle of Thanks to all my Fellow Steemians and Followers.

Hi! Guys Welcome to my Blog. It is really very pleasant and joyful moment for me to surpass 1000 followers mark and I am very happy for this achievement. This is also a fact that it became possible due to the kind support and help of my Fellow Steemians and followers.

For me Steemit is a unique and amzing plateform to make friends and colleagues around the world. It is a community where a person help others and get helped. For me it is also a good source to know about any region in the world and the people live there. Here one can find many kindhearted people who help, guide and support newbies without any expectations.

I have been working in many crypto-related websites for earning online but for me steemit is a best source where a person can easily get unlimited earning. Most of the websites give payout after reaching to a specific limit while some take several months to give payout but here one can get his payout on weekly basis without any condition and problem. Steemit is just like other big social websites like Facebook, Reddit and other but the difference is that many people waste their time on posting and getting thousands of likes on Facebook but get nothing in return. So I consider it as my responsibility to introduce Steemit to my friends who don't know about it.

I mostly post photographs regarding nature and stunning beauty of my Hometown Kachai, a most beautiful tour destination. I use @dmania @dtube @zappl and @busy.org to create my posts on steemit. Among these apps I have found @busy.org to be the best for creating post and getting free upvote from it. For post promotion I mainly use steem.chat and discordapp.com.

Again I am very thankful and obliged to my dearest fellow steemians who followed me, supported me and pushed me toward success. I love all my friends and fellows on Steemit and hope they will support me in future too.

Screenshot_20180701-123557b.jpg

Please feel free to have a look at my best photography collection.
https://steemit.com/photography/@irshadhussain/some-breathtaking-photographs-of-nature
https://steemit.com/mypictureday/@irshadhussain/most-beautiful-photographs-of-kachai-mypictureday-submission
https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@irshadhussain/peshawar-capital-city-of-khyber-pukhtunkhwa-pakistan
https://steemit.com/photography/@irshadhussain/my-ambition-to-be-a-good-photographer

And be sure to Follow me @irshadhussain for more stunning photographs in future.

Sort:  

Congrats!

You are very welcome

Welcome to Steem, @irshadhussain!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3035 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Hearty congrats for your achievement.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thank you for your nice suggestion. I Will really try that.

Welcome to Steemit irshadhussain. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you @janne for visiting my post and nice suggestions.

CONGRATS BHAI

Thank you dear brother @harkadam2506

Hey @irshadhussain, Well done! ... 🎉

Thanks a lot dear friend @shaunbeingsocial

Congratulations, I am a very new follower of yours 😁

Thank You friend for support. Wish you best of luck @aawkvard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89