May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty First: What’s The Worst Thing That Happened To You Because Of Steemit?

in #busy6 years ago

31968000_1784483658262075_1247290169552273408_n.jpg

It has already been 7 months for me in Steemit and I can say that I have not encountered anything bad in this time of use. It can be said that since I discovered Steemit everything goes well for me.

I started to get better writing English. I also started to write better and to relate words more meaningfully, lastly, I found that even the written Romanian language I do not know it very well <must we return to primary school>.

Through Steemit, I am sure that I will reach a medium level in terms of written texts both in Romanian and in English.

Within Steemit, nothing can bring bad, just good.
Here many low-income people in many countries can complete their income if they know how to write a few words. Here, a lot of people can interact and find people in the domains where they are interested. The people can do very bold projects and get support.
Conclusion:

Steemit is expected to be the most complex social media platform of all time, so feel free to promote it, and especially to invest in it, because you will be rewarded for your involvement.

I wish you a beautiful day Ionut Ciobanu.

Sort:  

some here for you

Nice one... Wish you more improvement

Wow!! Great improvement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87