Mysterious creature without eye and arm, no one knows what it is !

in #busy6 years ago

The discovery of a mysterious creature without eye has left the authorities stuck, after seeing it on the seashore.

Sherry Simmons, 47, found the unidentified beast on the beach while walking with her French dog, Tank.

At first she thought she was a big part of hardened trees, but when she was close she saw what was not like that.

She said: "When I approached, I realized it was a kind of creature. I touched it with a stick and it was soft to touch, but the strange thing is that she had no eyes nowhere. She looked very heavy. "

"I was a little scared because it was not identifiable.

"If I did not have a dog with me I would have investigated further."

The creature, which was discovered at Mulambin Beach in Queensland, Australia, has proven a mystery to the authorities.

Authorities say potentially can be a liver of sharks, but they are not safe.

"The dead animal in the picture appears to be a sea mammal," a spokeswoman said.

"But due to decomposition and limited information available, it is difficult to determine what type it is.

** Follow me @helamia , Upvote , Comment & Resteem if you think more people should see this **

If you like the content Follow me. Thank you <3

stm.gif

Sort:  

Whatever it may be, destroy it with fire!!

Instead of destroying it with fire i would say investigate further and find out what it is because we are humans and we learn from every single thing .
Humans are focused on the planets and space nowdays , while there are thousands undiscovered beings in our oceans / sea waiting to be discovered.
We should understand everything about our planet first of all then go beyond and search others.
Thats my opinion but thank you for sharing yours @jgvinstl

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Is that actually a mouth?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13