You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and make me smile challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #busy5 years ago

Love that Rhino Dinosaur very clear texture with a awesome lush green background :)

Sort:  

I was lucky it had rained overnight which brought out those lush greens was just the right time to be there :)

That rain certainly spruces things up :)

Ohh yes for sure I love walks just after the rain, well in more natural places it doesn’t do much for the city LOL

Yep that after rain certainly does justice to nature and i love walking in the parks catching those raindrops of nature after the rain :)

I to love that am looking out the window right now I was up early but the rain was coming down so havent had my morning walk yet, hoping the rain stops soon it should have stopped an hour ago according to the forecast, but as often is the case they got it wrong and its still raining

You can never trust the forecast mother nature does as it pleases well i hope it did stop and you got out for your walk :)

Ohh yah I always joke I got into the wrong job I should have been a weather forecaster nobody expects them to get it right LOL
It rained on and off most of the day so I only got some around one shop and a supermarket, but it was probably good to take it easy today

Yep you are right about that it's no rocket science job you can say what ever shit you want and people won't believe you anyway and still collect a good salary...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43