Will You Break Your Current Relationship For $500 Million?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

968.jpg

I Thanks To All Steem Members For Supporting Me By Commenting And Upvoting Me
Let's Create Beautiful Life In Steem Together
Follow Me For More Interesting Posts Thanks Guys @hakeemshah96
Like Our Steem Facebook Page Thanks :https://www.facebook.com/steemnians
We Can Be Friends On Facebook Hakeem Shah Add Me Here
12.jpg
I Also Thanks To My Existence Supporter Who Upvote Me And Support Me @busy.org And @busy.pay

Sort:  

For $500 Million, are you serious???? Giv me $1 Million and i will breack all my relationships :)))))) You are funny

Hahahhah So Funny man

in a second.. give me the cash man. lol.

Give me 500k better yet make it 300k and we have a deal

I would never....money would never gv me al the years n memories wit my husband n money wont give me true love...what i have is rare n i will treasure that.

I would never, happiness goes beyond money.

Wowwwww amazing

No way! Money comes and goes, but amazing people in your life don’t. If you find someone special, never let them go, even for a trillion!

Hell yeah ! ! ! hahahahaah

What would you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77