5 Famous Quotes By Ibrahim Lincon

in #busy5 years ago

5 Famous Quotes By Ibrahim Lincon

Hey Guys How Are You All I Hope You Are All Doing Fine Today In Our Quotes Series We Have 5 Quotes By Ibrahim Lincon.

Let's Get Start.

1:"I Have Always Found That Mercy Bears Richer Juice Than Strict Justice".

2:"We Should Be Too Big To Take Offens And Too
Noble To Give It".

3:"The Best Thing About Future Is That It Comes
One Day At A Time".

4:"We Will Not Help By Doing For Them What They Could Do Themselves".

5:"I Walk Slowly But I Never Walk Backward".

These Are All Quotes By Ibrahim Lincon

220px-Abraham_Lincoln_O-77_matte_collodion_print.jpg

Source

If You Find My Any Content Useful Then Don't Forget To Share And Upvote Me By Your Powers Thanks You Can Follow Me Here @hakeemshah96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34