My first post using busy.org

in #busy6 years ago

Hello steemit family

Nowadays you are observing

that steemit is a bit slow. I read about busy.org few days back. I thought of trying this.

I am facing a problem here, i m unable to upload photos from my gallery just like in steemit.com , can anyone help me in resolving my problem. Please tell me the solution in comment section. It will be your kind effort.

Thanks @busy.org for this wonderful platform

Have a great day

Be happy, stay

Sort:  

Busy.org needs a mobile app for sure, I like its simplicity and UI

Yes it should have a mobile app, because most of the people post using mobile. Thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gauttam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27