VLogger Review: Loz' Leisure Travel To Coron 2nd Time

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately a thumbs down! But I didn't click it on YouTube.

I have followed this newbie travel blogger because I would want to check out his style doing a blog with his travels here in the Philippines. I like his style and he is being loved by my fellow Filipinos watching his videos.

Screenshot_20180517-201205.png

Unfortunately this time collaborating with this girl is has turned out a diversion of your real plans. That I could sense. But yes, good job with the enormous introduction and a detailed information of how you got there.

These are the kind of videos that you should just send upon request. But posting it on your channel will leave your subscribers get bored.

I'm sorry man! Don't get offended but this is just a real constructive feedback. I do want you to progress because I was able to see your day one and see you grow to what you call pinnacle of your success! And you deserved it.

We normally go on YouTube and check your latest videos to see some action and see, experience and feel nature the way you are actually experiencing it.

This is the video I was referring to. We were expecting much to see more! We were filled with excitement to see the second time you went. Let my followers see this video.


Source: youtube
Credits to Lawrence

The whole 12 minutes was consumed with your journey how to get to Coron and at the end meeting more foreigners. No beach action unfortunately.

We wanted to see you on your own and how you will succeed being on your own because that's what we will do as well.

Compared to your video last March 5, 2018. In which you got my first thumps up or like your video, checked you out and made me subscribe to your channel


Source: YouTube
Credits to Lawrence

This video is worth sharing, worth watching over and over again. Now seeing your live broadcast being at Sagada, I was searching where was your travel in Coron for the 2nd time? You needed to edit it? Nah! You should post also those raw videos which are unedited. Don't mind people saying about you. At least for a fact I always know and your subscribers know you did great.

Do blogging as if you are just enjoying your trip just like your previous stay here. I could sense that your are making this as a side career but let us feel you are not just after the rewards. Let us enjoy seeing you enjoy #Philippines.

Man, you're still the best.
You're hot! But you managed yourself to be as wholesome as you are. Filipinos are conservative and still you captured our interests that's why we do love to meet you. Always remember, over 10 minutes of the video will already give viewers a boredom! More recent raw videos will be populated to the related videos. A post once a day will be able to fill those up and will not show other videos of other vloggers.

Keep it up!

I am looking upon you and I am also creating my own approach and style.


Follow me here on steemit for my new readers.
@fycee

Proud member and admin of @steemitpowerupph
received_1919949561357623.gif


Blog created using @busy.org
More tags: @bayanihan @steemph.laguna @steemgigs
Probably I will create reviews as a career or a service as well.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28