You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Men, 20 Bucks

in #busy5 years ago

I honestly had wondered if you were quoting something in order to comment on it :)

I actually wondered if anyone might wonder that while I was writing it.. strange lol.

I was trying a slightly different writing style that I don't think I've ever experimented with before. Whatever that style may be.. I just go with what feels right at the time lol. Not much to placing labels on forms of writing. Someone on here once told me my comma's were in the wrong spots for my poetry.. no shit, don't care.. Won't say who she is, but it's evident how much her input matters these days...

That's the beauty of writing to me, when you realize conformity will box up creativity and keep it locked away, not caring if you conform any longer seems to make for a better canvas!

I encourage you to keep writing creatively, there are times when you really hit that sweet spot!

Thanks bro, that means allot to me :)

As for the 'money makes you a better person' myth, well it's deeply embedded huh and quite eye-poppingly crude when it plays out on the surface.

Sickening, disturbing, confusing, are probably all understatements to how it makes me feel.

Thanks for reading brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87