The daily steemmonster quests!

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

The steemmonsters league is running on its end. And to honest this makes it a lot easier for me to complete my daily quests. The players with are better than me of just have a better collection on now in the leagues far above my Bronze II.

Which maybe also helped was that I did transform all my common Alpha cards into Beta cards. Probably I will not do this with rare or better cards. These will be sold my mirroring beta cards has reached a higher level or just will be kept as memorabilia!

Tuesday quest

The quest on Tuesday was one with the Death summoner! I do consider this one of my better decks in my collection!
It took 11 battles to complete the quest. Which is quite acceptable for me!
image.png

The most wins were against Nature decks!

image.png
The booster pack was pretty nice for me with one Epic card! It is my first Serpent of the Flame!

Wednesday Quest: Water

The quest yesterday was with the Water summoner! In contrast to the quest of Tuesday, the water deck is maybe the weakest deck in my collection.
I was doubting to give it a try or to request a new daily quest! But because you need to learn with all deck, I decided to give the water quest a shot!

image.png
This time I did need 13 battles to continue my quest! The 4 wins in a row, weren't actually 4 wins, but 2 opponents did fled the arena!

image.png

The claimed booster pack wasn't great but not bad either! Normally I do have only 1 Rare card in the deck and that's it! But for the second day in a row I did get more.
This time 2 rare cards with Lyanna Nature (my first in the beta deck) and a Peacebringer!

Still hard to decide what the do with the Alpha cards!

I now have:

  • 27 common cards
  • 30 rare cards
  • 4 epic cards
  • 1 Legendary card
  • 1 gold card.

My collection has a value around $30.02! That's almost 90 steem!

Another problem that I have it that my daily quest always just starts before midnight.

Cheers,
Peter


Sports Bettors On Steemit Unite and Join the SBC !


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

How do you get to know your collection value mate ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is a discord bot in the SM discord channel where you can ask the cards and estimate value of your collection.

Have you tried looking on the Steem Monster's Market?

I have but does it give a total for your collection?

No, but maybe that could be suggested for a future feature.

Great work! I actually enjoy the water Splinter because of the buffs it gives magic which bypass armor. I have that if the mana cap is 22 or over, I go with the water splinter with a tank and all magic monsters.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Over 22 I would always go for the Death splinter!

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.004 which ranks you at #3615 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #86.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75