Steemmonsters: the daily quests!

in #busy5 years ago

Thursday quest

The first quest was with the water spinter but after 2 battles I did request a new quest, which turned out to become the quest with the death splinter!

The reward was a pretty standard booster pack!

image.png

Saturday quest

This time the quest was once again with the water splinter! It turned out to become a long and hard quest. This was due to the promotion to Bronze league 1! This means that I will get 3 booster packs after the season!

But got rewarded with a new Epic card!

EECC3422-4C69-458B-9651-C4FD6CC3AE88.jpeg

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

I think that I've got the Raging Impaler after completing my first quest and I've been using it ever since.

Looks indeed like agreat card to have. But a nightmare when the opponent has it!

Great progress! Is it me or have gold cards become more rare to see in the booster packs? It feels like I have not seen one in weeks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No idea I only have gold card in my collection!
So yes they are scarcer!

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.004 which ranks you at #3615 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23