Steemfat 3 shipwreck

in #busy6 years ago

554FB855-802D-41E4-B388-1B628E2E20B2.jpg


Most days in the week you can find me in the gym now.

Trying to salvage the fat situation.

Man...I even drank tea last night after coming home...

What a nightmare.

Steemfat 3 has been on a disaster course.

The food was just too good and the drinks too nice.

Basically life is too much fun and Steemfest 3 was too far away.

But now it's not.

In about 3 weeks I'll be setting foot in Krakau.

I need to look semi decent or hope for freezing temperatures!

But with all this global warming I doubt that last bit will happen.

Gym it is.

Also, Bianca is helping with this awesome meal she made tonight.

Let's see how far we can get.


IMG_0979.jpg



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

I think some leaves accidentally fell into your plate.

That's my favorite kind of rice and I could probably eat it every day no problem.

After meeting Bianca I started to love this type of food!

Sir,Good drink and delicious food so the next step is gym

Éxitos con este paso, Gracias por Compartir, Saludos!

I do remember steemfat2.
Consistence is all needed.
You will make it as always.
Keep on postin’

Cheers man!

Enjoy bro. Hope you show your six packs before you get to steemfest. Lol. Good luck

That would be a miracle, lol!

It looks like a typical south american meal, at least it is in my country. I love rice and beans!!!

I like it too!

Well done! Just keep showing up and you will have results. 😎

You are too funny! Green Tea helps weight loss 😂 and it's so yummy!!

It's a complicated life!!

Best wishes on your last leg of Steemfat 3!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Any particular Green tea? Or is there only 1 kind? I have green tea in the house but it just taste like the other teas...(I have no idea where I'm going with this).

Haha! 🍵 start with what you've got! It's got many health benefits actually. Heck! Be wild... drink it hot, warm & cold depending on your mood 😉

SMH. I was just about to walk to the fridge for a package of Little Debbie Zebra cakes. I've actually been doing pretty well myself at the gym the last month or so. #staystrong @exyle

Well done man! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34