About self-esteem, "provincial loser" Nastya and objectivity

in #busy6 years ago

For the last few days, I read two funny comments about the fact that I have not achieved anything in my life in her 21 years, about the fact that I has nothing from what I wants, that I has a disgusting character, and I herself is a gray mediocrity who imagines herself to be the center of the universe, without the slightest intelligence and talent, on the basis of this, I has no prospects either - no ability to create any significant project, I will not have a career, I will not have a good husband, and, in general, I have complete hopelessness on all fronts .

Shall we figure it out?
So there is an individual girl Nastia. A beautiful dark-haired girl of 21 years old, with a technical background, received in college, fluent speak English and with some difficulties - Italian. Russian/Ukrainian goes without saying. Her bad habits - only smoking and in very rare cases, foul language. Already not bad, in my opinion, especially If you compare with other young people who are at this age. Yes, ambitious and sometimes she is evil and intolerant bitch, I agree (but now it is more considered advantages than disadvantages), she loves himself, dreams of elite over-consumption (and who does not dream, gentlemen, ah?). Often uses her innocent appearance, and thanks to this, people forgive her many things (nobody else except me does so?). This girl is very logical and realistic in how it sees its life now and in the future. She does not look for her husband, she does not need a family, so this question disappears immediately.

Now, about what will happen next:
Nastia will live for pleasure, work and earn, make new friends, travel as far as earnings allow, have sexwith any guy she will wants it with, maybe even fall in love someone for a while, and at the same time acquire new knowledge and improve oneself in the professional sphere. From time to time, she will more work when she needs more money for some meaningful purchase, because Nastia - is not the most stupid and not the most lazy girl ( by the way, Nastia only on the last day, earned $400, just competently using the fluctuations of cryptocurrency exchange rates, you must use RuDEX then you will have financially well-being). Along the way, Nastia is likely will receive higher education in absentia, and she will not buy it, but will honestly learn, because she likes to study and thinks that buying a diploma is unsportsmanlike.

It was about studying, now let's go further.
Further, when Nastia grow up and calm down - most likely in her life will be a person who could be trusted, but it is not husband, most likely it will be a good friend, although the devil does not joke, maybe by that time Nastia will want to have a family, and maybe not.
And then? Perhaps they will create some kind of joint business, where her languages ​​and knowledge of computers will come in handy, and him... Well, I still do not know in which subjects he will be strong. Even if he will be very rich - Nastia will not sit at home in front of the TV, doing nothing, eating the contents of the refrigerator and getting fattened your ass, that's not her nature.

And now about Nastia's whining today that she does not have yacht of one hundred meters length, there is no good car and she does not fly to Paris at least once a week. Excuse me, does it mean that everyone here already has yachts and Bentley? And everyone here goes for breakfast to Paris and for dinner to Milan, and so they have the right to say that Nastia is unpromising loser? I think that here, not everyone has even Daewoo Lanos, not to mention yachts and Paris. Only here is the chance to place her ass in a deck chair on a yacht, Nastya has a lot more.
Thus, as a result of "debriefing by flight", we have not a provincial unpromising Nastia, but there is a completely different girl who has quite a good start in her 21 year. Even if I will not get rich to the point of having my own yacht - I rent this fucking yacht for a day or two, if I so much will want to sunbathe on it, that I will not have any strength to endure.
So move away all your arguments about the fact that Nastia is unpromising and that her fate - to die of poverty in the ditch. Better yet - shove them in a place where the sun does not shine.

120-cockpit-area_IMG_1603_mini.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 13.85% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @elizzium2018!

Loading...

You got a 2.86% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @elizzium2018!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You have the talent to not look like anyone, it's already good ....

This Nastia girl you speak of sounds intriguing. I especially like your line "Shall we figure it out." I would say that this Nastia girl is very intelligent, accomplished, and has a lot figured out about life especially for the age of 21. If only I were 21 again, I would have to meet this Nastia, although I would not want to see her "fangs."

You probably will laugh now, but just about the time you wrote this (+/- 1 hour), I bought plastic overhead fangs, they will be needed for me in the fall for the celebration of Halloween =)
https://prom.ua/p693936390-klyki-vampira.html

Hehe, that is pretty funny =)

💡 @elizzium2018 received an upvote 99% :)

 To call a bot, subscribe to me! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19