Getting Back School life # 08 - 25 Years ago I passed my School

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Celebration of 100 Years Completion of My High Schoo

25 years ago I passed high school is the name Shaistagonj High School, Shaistagonj, Hobigonj, Bangladesh.
The Shaistagonj high school ested at 1918. At this year the School complted century. 100 years ago Shaistagonj high started his journey. I am feel proud now as a student of this school.
Few days later we will celebrate 100 Years completion of Shaistagonj High School. For this reasion we 1993 batch got together at my loving school. At this time I shool few photograph by Mobile Moto G4 Play.
Now I am going to share these photograph for my loving steemians day by day.

1 (8).jpg
Khasru, Fazlu, Emdad, Jalal, Ekhlas, Selim, Suhel, Mamun, Shafiq, Smrity, Kakoli, Anowara, Mukti, Tahura few name are there write now.

#100yearscelebration
#shaistagonjhighschool
#shoollife
#1993batch
#photograph
#steem
#sbd
#memorable
#ekushya
Please UpVote if you like this and share or resteem with your friends.
Also don't forget comment without any hesitate if you have any issue with this story. I shall try to reply ASAP.
upvotegif.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ekushya
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=getting-back-school-life-08-25-years-ago-i-passed-my-school-1518973669


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89