Colorful Bangladesh #185 - Colorful Bangladeshi Marriage Ceremony

in #busy6 years ago

Few month ago we attended my cousin's marriage Ceremony
At the part of Marriage Ceremony of cousin Nazmul Hussain Nehal and his wife reception. I took this picture by mobile when they are ready to attend the reception program. At the place of my younger brother Badrul Alam Shoaib house I took this photograph before the reception program.

biya (185).jpg

The beautiful an nice lady are very left the little one is my wife Shammi, 2nd left is my youngest aunte Parveen, and last very right is my youngest brother's wife Nahian.

#photograph
#ekushya
Please UpVote if you like this and share or resteem with your friends.
Also don't forget comment without any hesitate if you have any issue with this story. I shall try to reply ASAP.
upvotegif.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @ekushya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05