You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Blog Post

in #busy6 years ago

Keep up with the posting yo. I was inactive for a month or so. Just busy for me, nothing to do with the price. If anything I am about to buy more crypto finally.

I tried streaming with dlive and dtuve and failed at streaming with them both. Must have been a problem with my upload speed I think. So no streams from me I guess.. I must say however that dtube was more user-friendly and seemed to do the best. On dlive the picture just froze, on dtube when it disconnected it just ended the video. I was able to stream on YouTube when I tried though. Hopefully the decentralized superior platform gets easier to use and runs better in the future. Dlive, dtube.. whichever. I hope they are both more successful than YouTube.

I did not trade but instead just chose to hodl like you. I have never dared jump into usdtether but I have more trust in them than I did a year ago. They have maintained themselves in the bull and the bear market well. As far as sbd goes, as long as it maintains it's peg when it goes low it's fine. Hard to keep it down when people were speculating on it like they were. I feel bad for people that listened to Haejin and thought it would hit 20$ though..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83