Shooting in South Florida.

in #busy6 years ago

Im sorry but I hear about posts that are saying that these shootings are fake and some kind of conspiracy. I posted a video on dtube that I got someone Aunt to text to me. It was a student that was inside the school today so I just want to say that for the sake of the people who were murdered today in Florida, please dont assume things with out any real evidence, I saw 50 different law enforcement vehicles flying up the highway today on my way to the job where I met one of the students Aunts, undercover vehicles with their lights on, swat trucks, the whole 9 yards. Then i met this students Aunt who was nice enough to send me the video that her nephew sent her.

https://steemit.com/shooting/@dcwordofmouth/62bozq1c

Please prayers and not Assumptions, I have a 7 year old and this hit very close to home.

Cheers, and Go Steem Peace And Love!!

Sort:  

sad:(

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72