Hard to Find High Quality MP3: "Six Two Eight" by Europe & Karisma (1985)

in #busy4 years ago

Giphy

Hello, to my fellow blog posters on the blockchain! This post is made specially for my fellow music loving bloggers.

I finally found it after not knowing the song title for years. This is one of those forgotten Italo disco hit songs that would get many Filipino butts swinging on the dance floor during the mid-1980s. I got it recently thanks to a friend who provided it through chat. I would like to share a high quality MP3 file download of the song "Six Two Eight" from 1985 by the Italian pop groups Europe & Karisma.

Six Two Eight, 628 (feat. Invisible) - Europe & Karisma

Country:Italy
Released:1985
Genre: Electronic
Arranged By - R. Musumarra
Engineer - G.P. Bresciani

Mastered By - M. Spiridioni
Other [Realized By] - Mario Tagliaferri
Producer - D' Angeli , P. Mammaro

Europe is: S.Urso, L.C.Swother, R.Russo

Produced by P.Mammaro & D' Angeli for Shure Production.
Style: Italo-Disco

-- Youtube

I cannot believe there isn't any good information about this catchy disco pop song on the internet! I found that hard to believe. Does anyone got better info on this?

Who still thinks this timeless song sounds just as great in 2020 as it did back in 1985? I have always thought the vocalist's chorus was "1968" in the lyrics. This song sounds really fun and alive even if you just imagine it and it feels like everything make sense. It looks like songs during the 80's were about being alive and loving life. That's why I think they still resonate.

The high quality MP3 file download can be accessed by request by upvoting this post and messaging me in steem.chat.

I could have other hard to find old hit songs available if this post takes off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73