My attempt to make something great with ordinary photography №28

in #busy6 years ago
EN
RU
Hello everybody. I'm a bit bored with my old themes and I decided to experiment a bit with the photo editor. I like it. Because of this, I decide to share with you the entire process of creating a final photo. I hope you like it, if yes, write about it in the comments. If you do not like, I will not be upset, because I do it, first of all, for myself. Yes, that's how I'm honest. Photo taken on the Nikon D3200.Привет всем. Мне немного наскучили мои старые темы и я решил немного поэкспериментировать с фото редактором. Мне понравилось. Из-за этого я реши поделиться с Вами всем процессом создания итоговой фотографии. Надеюсь Вам понравиться, если да -пишите об этом в комментариях. Если не понравиться, я не расстроюсь, ведь это я делаю, в первую очередь, для себя. Да, вот такой я честный. Фото сделано на камеру Nikon D3200.

DSC_0031 (6)_Snapseed3.jpg

This is the result, and now the process itself.

Это результат, а теперь сам процесс.

DSC_0031 (6).JPG

DSC_0031 (6)_Snapseed.jpg

DSC_0031 (6)_Snapseed1.jpg

DSC_0031 (6)_Snapseed2.jpg

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful is in the little things.
We have to appreciate that.
These pictures have nothing special but they spoke to ourself.
The nature, the threes, the light.
Everything is around us but we, often, can't see the beauty, the calm of that.
Thank you and congratulations.
Have a nice day from Italy!

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

Just wanna say I saw the title and was like "I take dope photos bro, dont need this tip" ... But then I thought, man, always room to improve. You made me rethink all my creative projects and want to set the bar way higher. Thanks @cranium for your thoughtful and inspirational post.

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

Посоветуй хорошие бустеры

https://smartsteem.com/ - там всегда в плюсе (если не учитывать колебания курса).

This post has received a 7.14% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @cranium. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00