HINTS CRYPTO > Giving daily/weekly hints to accumulate crypto before the boom

in #busy5 years ago

Hey,

today I'm showing you what is happening in my cointiply-account.

I got myself hundreds of thousands of points but I gambled them to zero several times.

So you know what not to do lol.

http://cointiply.com/r/4PDgp

In cointiply you can earn points/bitcoin by faucetclaiming, playing multiplier, playing games, mining playing and building up a miningame which gives you ROI, but especially:

OFFERS

Look at my screenshot: on topright:

1.png

I earned that doing 1 survey from the offerwalls which didn't take me even 8-10 minutes to complete.

I earned 5500+ coins which are worth almost 9.5K satochi's (bitcoin).

You can do offers and fill survey's practicly all day if you'd like.

Great way to earn some extra bitcoin, exchange them for altcoins like verge, XRP or STEEM while they are all verry cheap.

Do some effort now and earn some extra crypto! You Won't regret it if you have accumulated 30 steem in de comming week and next year steem would be 100-600$ ! or when verge would go to 25$ when you purchased at 0.014$. Yes now you get it!

You can sign up under me and feel free to ask advice to earn more! I'll be giving awesome hint!

http://cointiply.com/r/4PDgp

Sort:  

Hi @brothermic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.765 which ranks you at #1416 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1412).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 210 contributions, your post is ranked at #197.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04