Win >7.5 MILLION STEEM in SA's Powerball

in #busy6 years ago

Win 7.5+ MILLION STEEM... ZAR 100 MILLION guaranteed


You need to be quick though... entries close in a couple of hours!

SA's PowerBall is a guaranteed R125 MILLION (i.e. > 7.5 MILLION STEEM)

What would you do with your share of 7.5 million STEEM? Personally, I have no idea, but I would like to be in the position where I'm faced with such a problem.
Simply Upvote this post and stand a chance of winning your share of ZAR 125, 000, 000 (approx 7.5 MILLIOM STEEM).

How?

Everyone that UpVotes this post will win whatever this ticket wins (in proportion to their UpVote value on this post).





The ticket in question for Draw #907- 20180731

The Jackpot is GUARANTEED at over ZAR125, 000, 000 (approx. 7, 500, 000 STEEM).

ZAR (South African Rands) winnings will be used to buy STEEM and payouts will be made in STEEM to your Steemit account.

BONUS: Even if the ticket doesn't win anything... all the SBD generated by this post will be shared equally with everyone that UpVoted more than $0.01.

Easy enough! So get UpVoting (before the actual draw obviously) and let's see how it goes.

I'll be doing this (almost) every time there's a LOTTO or PowerBall draw Wed & Sat (for LOTTO); Tue & Fri (for PowerBall)... so please follow me and make sure you don't miss the posts.... I've got a reminder in my calendar now... so if I'm not travelling, I should be remember to pick us up a ticket ;-)

Some Ts&Cs:

  • Converting ZAR to STEEM will be done by txf'ing fiat to a local exchange, buying (probably) ETH and sending to Blocktrades. This will obviously incur some costs/tx fees, so ticket payouts will only occur if the ticket wins more than 1 STEEM.
  • The winnings will be shared according to the STEEM that blocktrades gives for the amount of ETH sent.
  • All UpVotes made after ticket sales close (20h30 GMT+2 on the day of draw) will NOT be eligible for ticket winnings.
  • All UpVotes made before this post closes WILL HOWEVER be eligible for the bonus round SBD sharing... which will be done 24 hours after post payout.
  • Depending on my SBD/STEEM availability, I might choose to use bidbots to increase visibility on this post (and also your share of SBD sharing at the end). These bidbots will not be eligible to share any payouts.
  • Because of the amount of money involved here, I reserve the right to add Ts and Cs for any oversights (for example, I'm not going to pay you more money than I receive from the winning ticket if there happen to be taxes etc. applicable or some other crap I didn't think of).

UpVotes & ReSteems are held in high (e)steem :P

If this post is older than 7 days please support by upvoting my latest post

vote latest post view latest post

All my @dtube videos here:

Play Dice for free and win SBD and @SteemBasicIncome shares:

https://steemit.com/@playdice

Connect with me on Social:

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@braaiboy
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BraaiBoy
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BraaiBoy
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/BraaiBoy

View Printable Recipes on my website:

http://braaiboy.co.za/braai-recipes/


BraaiBoy TeamSouthAfrica Footer.png
footer by @bearone for #TeamSouthAfrica

Steemit Bloggers
animation by @zord189 for #SteemitBloggers

Sort:  

I have 0 % faith that you wouldn't just disappear if you won but it is a nice thought. Have an upvote!

Hahahaha... won't lie... the thought has crossed my mind how I'd hate life if it ever DID win... but the odds are so low that these posts are really just for fun... and of course "gotta be in it to win it"... you never know.

FWIW: I have a bit of a public profile here in SA, so I'd be really easy to track down... and for that sort of money there are enough Saffas that would gladly break a knee or two for you :P

Either way... thanks for playing with... we didn't win it though... so my knees are safe for now. ;-)

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 19.83% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79