Many Coins Are Red

in #busy7 years ago

Hi everyone

I see the market overview of crypto at bitcoin.co.id almost all red. Very different from yesterday's sizable even steam and sbd have built themselves.

A few hours ago I bought BTG and a moment later, BTG went free.

It seems like this will make a long-term investment, and I do not want that because I'm not in a calm position in terms of economy. This certainly makes me frustrated.

I hope this will end with a miracle that waits not far in front.

Please provide your comments and opinions.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Follow me @boyasyie

Sort:  

I do not understand what you explain, because I'm a beginner. But I will learn about it

Yes, of course. you will see the future here later. i like you

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks so much @banjo n @drotto. I have not seen you for a long time.

Just from my personality do you?

Yes of course @banjo

Are you going to live together?

Too busy doing what?

I do not understand what you mean

Thank you very much for information about BTG market. Useful to me :)

Ye..of course...

You have posted an awesome post about Bitcoin, I love your post very much, a post very important in your post.

Thanks so much

most wellcome

OoPPS... It's your bad luck today boss :(, Try to get signals from experts.
It's my 4th day on steemit please help me to grow here i am traveling Queen.
A GUIDE TO VISITING BANFF NATIONAL PARK IN WINTER Part #4

Thanks so much...this is a very good spam friend

Is it spam? what is spam @boyasie?

hanks for your valuable and informative post about bitcoingold in msrket.We can gather a lot of information by your post.
By dint of, we can increase our skill that is beneficial for all steemians.
I will always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.
Thanks @ boyasyie
@Resteem,upvote & follow has done.

Thanks so much. You are welcome

Ouch! I was also to buy some more coins today but I doubt it if I will go for it. The market is so volatile at the moment that I also became a hoddler. Tried to buy the dips in the past week but everytime it was follow by a deeper dip.
Keep the faith I would say!

dammm ... right, that's a very good conclusion to what you've done. thanks for comment. i like you

Thanks so much..this is a very good spam friend

sama sama semoga di sini jangan menjadi teman tapi jadi saudara hehehehhe

very good information from @boyasyie, but i keep the spirit.

Thanks so much guree..i like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86