You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name that strain contest on #themorningbowl

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Man your pipe is sick! I am now following and will be participating in future, thanks for the great content...

I have just posted my Grow Guide here on steemit, any support would be greatly appreciated! Here is the link >>https://steemit.com/cannabis/@bitminter/the-art-of-potsai-an-illistrated-giude-to-growing-miniture-marijuana-plants-re-bake-addition

Also I have a steem powered facebook page that I use as leverage to drive traffic back to steemit and grow the cannabis community. Here is the link https://www.facebook.com/MarijanesDiary/. Simply tag me in your future steemit posts and I will then review them and share them on Marijane's Diary for ya :-)

Keep the post coming I am looking forward to more!

Cheerz @bitminter

Sort:  

I've seen that bowl a lot of times now, and I've never noticed how intricate it was until you just mentioned it.

Its crazy, I Love it!

Tight! We need all the cannabis traffic we can get here. Thanks @bitminter!

Anytime! Thanks for the support.

Thanks.. welcome to the show... i'll definately check out your Steemit post. I don't get on Facebook unless I absolutely have to.

To be honest I am not a big fan of facebook either, however it is great to use as a tool to leverage traffic to steemit. ;-) Thanks for the support much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25