Recipe for making John Bread

in #busy6 years ago

image.png

Below I will write about the recipe for making bread.

Ingredients

  • 2 pieces of bread (I'm using bread)
  • 2 eggs
  • Suicide Tuna
  • Salt
  • Butter
  • Sauce & mayonnaise
  • Grated cheese

image.png

Step

  • Spread 1 side of plain bread with butter

  • Beat the eggs, mix with a little salt, muffle the cob (the recipe can be seen in my menu list)

  • Egg omelet (divided by 2 because there are 2 loaves), on the top give a little cheese, put the side of the bread that is not smeared with butter on the egg.

  • Then turn it so that the bread is also baked until browned. Give mayonnaise, chili sauce, and cheese.

  • Then folded 2

Finished

Sort:  

wow😍 that's what I want😋 to eat🥖🌭🥪 now

Thank Yo My Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81