You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Use-Case for Crypto - Help Me Brainstorm - Sending Money to Mexico

in #busy5 years ago

I use bitso. It's an app dummy proof where you can sell btc in one click, get mxn directly and then with another click I get it transfered into my Mexican bank account within 15 minutes. It's easy, fast and problem free.
I'd check the new tax law though, the government Will implement a law starting in Jan first taxing all deposits, but I reckon that as long as your employees don't send kks of usd monthly their families will be off the loop.
Feel free to send me a dm if you have any qs.
Thanks @soyrosa for letting me know about this.

Sort:  

<3 Thanks for replying @anomadsoul! You rock, and this answer seems like something @whatsup/her husband can actually recommend to the employees. There's never a one-click solution but this seems to be as good as it gets.

Your workers can do all the process and their families will receive the mxn in their local bank account.
I do that from anywhere in the world and receive money on my mex debit card and use it normally no matter where i am

Great suggestion. So, much to try to rely...

I think I've realized it goes beyond the tech of BTC or crypto and into people who are just not used to transacting on the Internet.

Thank you so much for the suggestions and offer to DM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48