You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINGS I HAVE LEARNT ON STEEMIT #3 SETTING GOALS.

in #busy5 years ago

Best wishes for the 1600!

I have around 920 SP +570 liquid SBD

If I exchanged the 570SBD right now for SP, I would get around 740 SP, making it 1660SP, BUT I prefer patience and keep my SBD until a bull market comes in so that I can multiply the SBD instantly. My gut is telling me I should wait for that to then leap higher when the time has come, also now that the massive tribesteemup delegation was cancelled and my post payouts won't allow me to accumulate much more as of yet.

Sort:  

Thank you @alexaventuria.
Wow!! Why Was The tribesteemup delegation cancelled? It was really a big help to it members.

Good idea to keep your sbd until a bullrun comes because you can accumulate a massive amount of steem power from.

Yes, it was, tribesteemup is still there, but the voting power is much lower now. With the current prices, the entire curation vote added up to about 6.50$, while now it is about 0.80$. Better than nothing! The reasons as to why the delegation has been cancelled is unknown.

OK. Like you said it is better than nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30