I have no words to describe your beauty

in #busy6 years ago

Greetings steemians, again sharing moments with you

For this day I wanted to share, some poetry that I just found a letter that I made some time ago, which was dedicated to someone special at that time, as it was my first did not go so well but I want to know your comments, for improve in this area of life: D

Then without more we begin:

I have no words to describe your beauty

Image

This letter that I write do not throw it in a corner

Because ink is my blood and paper my heart ♥

I know I'm going to make a lot of mistakes

and that even in some moments it seems ridiculous

I know that I'm not good at this thing about making women fall in love

but it's just that I had never fallen in love.

Now that you finally exist in my life

I will do everything possible so that you see

that I will always take care of you as you deserve.

It's funny how I used to love the stars

at night he went out to the street just to see them

I liked the mountain to observe them more closely

But now, for many stars you see

they are all indifferent to me, and that is that I have noticed

that for me now the only star is you.

If you ever feel lonely and sad

not knowing what to do with your emotional life

Do not hesitate to call me my dear Salomé

that here I will be for you my life just for youi

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, if you have done so, I will be improving in this area, because I remember those times of poetry in school and I want to see now how it is going. See you in a next time. Goodbye

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alexanderlara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82