#Hindu Muslim love

in #busy6 years ago

Screenshot_8.png

1st episode
4 o'clock in the morning
Get this poem..It's up to you or you
Take action to lift !!!
Sleeping Sleeping Poem Toni Kajal Black
One more love than the eyes
Do not sleep a little longer!
Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Freshen up and pray regularly
Um, I'm going to Dad.
Then went to another room ... and poetry !!!
He is back in the bed as before
Then went to the sleeping country.
After a while, I went to poetry room.
Sleep with a chillani after thinking
But it does not happen again
She thinks so innocent face is one
People can !!!
What a beautiful look .. She is not a handsome person but she is not
What a beautiful face that curtains
Think about it and laugh and think
The boy is busy making fun of me
Saying a nice smile smile face while sleeping
They are ..
Called a little soft tone to the poetry
10am in the morning ..
Uhu poetry can not do with you ...
What are the holidays after the sadaadina later later
To sleep !!!!
Come on !!!! Thrush !!!
One of the poems is a finger tea cup hot tea
Drowned.
So the poem is in the rage and it is a biting slap
Murray ..
Now the poetry itself is shocked. What is this?
I am !!!
Tony went to the room next to the door and got blown up
Weeping crying
The poet used to call the door but it is only
Said to go and talk to me again
Poetry: It's really anatma siri..a very very khidda
It seems .. please eat the preset
Tune up: Eat dinner table, eat it
Poetry: Do not be angry Babuni ... please door
Open ... I will not eat without your hand
Huh
Tony: Do not play me
Poetry: Truly you have nothing !!!
Tone: No huhu
Poetry: Well okay, very good.
Dhoan himself did not mean himself, but the others feared
Why do not you say !!!
.
.
.
I'm poetry. And that's my only friend
So ... we are different from the nation. I am Muslim and the other is Hindus. I love her more than I love her and I love her too much. When we were introduced, we used to honor honors. Listen to the love of a Hindu Muslim ....
.
.
I am poetry Just got honors 1st year. There is no such friends. The first day when I came to college, I went to college and one of the gate of the college was shocked with it, and after that I went and saw a girl. I can see that the excuse is just like a sprinkler in front of me. I am going to say that I am going to Amak Sari. I stayed on looking at him ........

Sort:  

You got a 0.77% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @ahmedjubayer!

Congratulations @ahmedjubayer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79