04.01.2018 - 21:28 local time - Fiji | Now that what I intend to use in the FAwareness project is defined ...

in #business6 years ago

... then staying in the same route previously mentioned and using this way of documentation I will use Cloud 9 as my IDE but thinking about how to use it for a Clojure project I started a new research process and I found this small but powerful guide from Sophia Brandt that validated for me that was possible what in my head was only an idea and actually me trying to stay in the IDE that so far had help me. So I created a new workspace and all worked and the continue with my normal process once I start. Only to mention about that guide is that you will create a new Clojure project but is also possible to create a new project but with a template prepared to be deployed to Heroku which adapts even more to my requirements.

Once done I installed Heroku Tool belt as part of my personal process in Cloud 9 and deployed the project to Heroku. This article allowed me to understand what was unclear.

cloud9.jpg

clojure.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27