Free International Business Directory

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Free International Business Directory - B2C Business Directory is not only a tool for the consumer, but also for business owners. Placing an entry in the catalog and enabling the company's assessment is an excellent advertisement. Because a lot of people use the catalog, it is worth ensuring that information about our company, product and service is included in the top search results.

link: www.exivacompany.com

logo.png

My story is known as any other. I worked full-time in the company, one day I was fired. The problem that always caused me a headache in my former job was how I was digging up information about companies. That's why I decided to create my own company directory with the global non-regional one. Google Maps also offers this type of solution but is a bit low in content.

By adding a company to the catalog, you not only improve the search for information about the company but also positioning. Everything is free, only promoting the offer is payable. The catalog is moderated so there is no trash.

His work earnings for maintaining the catalog and help with various types of projects submitted on the FB group.

If you have any thoughts on how to increase the scope of the catalog, please let me know in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34