First Steemit Flower Box - Especially For You Steemers! Let me introduce you my recent Feminine Business Project that anyone could do.

in #business8 years ago

Hello Everyone, 

Today I'd like tell you about a very good Business Project which anyone could do with no previous experience. 

This simple Business Project is called Flower Boxes! It's extremely low-budget and very, very aesthetic. And just like Steemit, it's getting more and more popular...!

2 months ago, together with my sister Kate, we have decided to take the challenge and start the project. And here are the results:  

Original Box + Beautiful Flowers + Personal Dedication = Perfect & Magical Gift

Do you want to know what I like most about this project? Well, it is not a business itself but first - time spent with my sister and sencond -  the precious moments when you deliver the flowers to the wives/friends/mothers/ or brides and see their tears  :) In one word, we deliver not only flowers but EMOTIONS :) And this is the most important reason why I love this project so much! 

For now, we deliver flower boxes only in our local city but our dream is to spread our wings to the whole country or, who knows, even the world ... :)

Hope you like our Flower Boxes and feel the potential in it... If you would like to know more about this project (how to start and what to do), follow our next posts!

Wish You All The Best!

Daria   

Sort:  

Two beautiful sisters and a beautiful flower :)

Well that's something you don't see everyday. Nicely done. I need one of those for my wife. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46