You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 years as self employed

in #business7 years ago

Congrats on the first 20 years! What a stupid marketing idea... you certainly know your address, so why print it on the pen?

I'm self employed since 2000, so just 2 years until my anniversary. I guess, I have some similar problems with having a boss and think, that working on the (steem-)blockchain could be a future model for many likeminded creatives.

Sort:  

I think they want you to buy 200 and then use them as calling cards :) Now it is my new favourite ball pen!

I look forward to seeing your pen in two years time - at that time I hope that technology has made it much easier for small businesses to reach their audience/customers and that people finally has understood that the large multinationals are feeding them garbage. Not the best odds, but you can always hope!

Og god bedring!

Thanks, already feeling better today.

I hope to get a pen with my steemit handle and a built in hardware-wallet then. The more garbage those companies will create, the more likely there will be a demand for handcrafted and original works. It's just a matter of time.

By the way, here is an interesting link, I discovered yesterday.

Cool! I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81