Looking for partner who knows how to trade.

in #business6 years ago

I would like to give you my money

and you trade it. Later you will take a bit for your work and we both win.

1511120012739.jpg

I would prefer someone who already established a good relationship with me. The reason is that I cannot live from the Power Down and trade at the same time. I have around 100 STEEM.

Sort:  

how are you going to find someone you trust? to me that sounds tough.. remember, the person that cares the most about your money is you :)

You look trustworthy. Is that you on the profile pic? You good in trading?

haha thanks, I have fun with trading but get a bit too obsessed with it. Recently made a decision to hold on to most of my investments for the longterm (LTC, Monero, NEO, PPT.. and many more smaller ones), but only put new money into BTC from now on...and even then, and on a purchase plan buying 1x/week, at the same day, no matter the price for dollar cost averaging. In other words, trading is driving me crazy so I'm just treating BTC as a boring investment now... but thanks anyway though :)

Cool. Which movie should I watch tonight? I like Alien: Covenant, John Wick, Valerian, Cloud Atlas, Harold and Kumar,..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37