Extra-serious business cards

in #business6 years ago (edited)

You have just had an interpersonal experience with....Sandrina!

1.jpg

what Steemit will be without me? WHAT? WHAT??? WHAT?

byeeeee.jpg

Sort:  

It was a very good experience, and never too much from it 😉 Thanks Sandrina.

im telling you, sell the shirts

I will, I am waiting 60 days that amazon accept my merchandise....

Hahaha, I love these! I need to use the words "interpersonal experience" more often.

Aahaha love it!

These are too funny - like Victorian era calling cards with a twist.

Nice - what must one do to be the recipient of card # 1?

Try washing her hair in the sink, badly and you'll get one of those cards.

I bet you draw a blue card every time Jim👍🏽

Personal experience of yours? ;)

Those cards look fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34